Reviews

Hilary
6/10/2019
Friendly staff and delicious food
Hilary
5/22/2019
Fresh and yummy! Great luck value
Ronald
4/20/2019
An easy FIVE STAR Recommendation! Their food is always full of flavor and well prepared. Those delivering the orders are polite and ensure your food is in good condition when received. You can't go wrong with this restaurant. ENJOY!!!
Ronald
4/20/2019
Food always arrives in good condition, properly prepared and delivery is FAST!! This restaurant is EASY for me to recommend. You will enjoy their service and food.
Robert
3/15/2019
Very tasty; generous portions; quick delivery; courteous delivery person
Tim
3/6/2019
Great, as usual! Can’t go wrong with this place. And, delivery is always quick with a friendly driver.
Justin
3/5/2019
I was shorted a rice. The food we received was good.
Jennifer
1/9/2019
Sometimes it's amazing, sometimes it's just ok. I'll still keep ordering.
Courtney
1/9/2019
Everything was great except the shrimp. I wouldn’t recommend getting anything with shrimp
geoffrey
12/21/2018
Love this place. Won Ton soup was kind of fishy..... Everything else was fantastic!
caroline
11/9/2018
Fast delivery.
Nancy
11/1/2018
I was a bit disappointed. There was no sauce included for the soft-shell crab nor the fried pork dumplings, which seemed smaller than usual. Also, the Volcano Beef portion/container was 2/3 full, whereas it is generally up to the top (quart size). Also, there was not much seaweed salad either, less than I get at Whole Foods and it costs less there even though it is high quality. Overall I felt the price was too high and since I have experienced this happening more and more when ordering from Asian River, I'm beginning to think, sadly, I should look elsewhere even though I think they have about the best Asian food in Savannah.
Sandra
10/13/2018
Great place for lunch! I ordered online and by the time I arrived my sushi and salad were ready to go! The Sushi/Sashimi lunch special I ordered was fresh, delicious, reasonably priced and plentiful! Super nice staff as well. I think I've found my new favorite take-out lunch spot in Savannah!
Dorseia
10/9/2018
The food was good but, my rice was missing. I was to far away to come back when I realized it.
Sarah
9/28/2018
I loved it because the sushi taco is like the asian version of subway. I highly sugest putting mango in it. The dumplings were just as crispy as they were squishy. :) the delivery guy was nice.
Jennifer
8/1/2018
It was very good, they forgot the eggrolls and had to bring them back
Ronald
7/28/2018
Food is always good and delivery very fast. RECOMMENDED !!
Rafael
7/5/2018
OUTstanding food and service. Truly awesome! Thankyou!
Nancy
5/30/2018
Excellent food and friendly/good service.
Steph
5/29/2018
The delivery boy was very cute.
Jennifer
5/28/2018
Food was good but delivery took an hour
Deandre
5/10/2018
The service was great and the food was delicious.
Megan
5/9/2018
Delivery came quickly and like always the food was deliciou!!!
Rhonda
5/2/2018
Awesome food as always!
Elizabeth
4/26/2018
Very good menu selection, friendly service, great food.
William E
4/24/2018
Good food and fast delivery
William E
4/24/2018
Good food and fast delivery
William E
4/24/2018
Good food and fast delivery
William E
4/24/2018
Comes fast and it was delicious !!
Jon
4/12/2018
Excellent service, always!!
Charnel
4/7/2018
The food is great and high quality. Quick to order and a short wait.
G
4/1/2018
food was good, but always forget to add egg roll sauce and other condiments
Mark
3/30/2018
Always delicious sushi which is why I’ve been a regular customer for over ten years. Price is bery reasonable, especially if you have a big appetite...all you can eat. Actually I’ve had just about everything on the menu and it’s always fantastic!
Shannon
3/25/2018
Sushi excellent. It took a while for delivery but they apologized very nicely and food was 5 Stars!
Jossellyn
3/25/2018
No much time to deliver it took an 1 1/2
William E
3/15/2018
Great food and fast delivery . I always come here or order for delivery because of the good food
Princess
3/11/2018
Sashimi deluxe pieces were very awesome chunks! The chicken lettuce wraps were very tasty. Always good food😊
Cindy
3/7/2018
4/5 only bc it’s still missing little things that really makes or break the flavor. Great affordable Asian restaurant in Savannah though.
Sarah
3/1/2018
The delivery driver was prompt and polite, however they did not read the special instructions. We live in a carriage house and included that in the special instructions, which were ignored(so he went to the wrong house), as well as our request to be sent chop sticks and fortune cookies. That is all forgivable. The orange chicken was VERY overcooked. It was like jerky, but in a delicious sauce. The rest of the food was great.
Cindy
2/26/2018
There was a lot of sauces over the food but the taste is good. Other then a few things, the food was very good.
Ronald
2/19/2018
Good food, good service. Delivery is very helpful for me, caregiver for my wife.
William E
2/17/2018
Came fast and on time
William E
2/17/2018
Comes fast and on time
Linda
2/2/2018
Food was outstanding! We had a snafu with delivery, but I’m willing to keep the faith because honestly, the food is worth it. Fix the delivery and you get 5 stars!
Elizabeth
1/31/2018
Delivered quickly and correctly, but the food was not as spicy as usual....
Kristina
1/31/2018
Food was great, but they forgot my coke. 😔
Linda
1/29/2018
Food was great and delivery earlier than promised. All around a good experience.
Marty
1/29/2018
It tasted good but I don’t think it was actually Kung Pao chicken. It wasn’t brown or sweet. It has mushrooms, asparagus and zucchini in it. Not what I wanted or expected.
Any questions please call us.