Reviews

Jennifer
8/1/2018
It was very good, they forgot the eggrolls and had to bring them back
Ronald
7/28/2018
Food is always good and delivery very fast. RECOMMENDED !!
Rafael
7/5/2018
OUTstanding food and service. Truly awesome! Thankyou!
Nancy
5/30/2018
Excellent food and friendly/good service.
Steph
5/29/2018
The delivery boy was very cute.
Jennifer
5/28/2018
Food was good but delivery took an hour
Deandre
5/10/2018
The service was great and the food was delicious.
Megan
5/9/2018
Delivery came quickly and like always the food was deliciou!!!
Rhonda
5/2/2018
Awesome food as always!
Elizabeth
4/26/2018
Very good menu selection, friendly service, great food.
William E
4/24/2018
Good food and fast delivery
William E
4/24/2018
Good food and fast delivery
William E
4/24/2018
Good food and fast delivery
William E
4/24/2018
Comes fast and it was delicious !!
Jon
4/12/2018
Excellent service, always!!
Charnel
4/7/2018
The food is great and high quality. Quick to order and a short wait.
G
4/1/2018
food was good, but always forget to add egg roll sauce and other condiments
Mark
3/30/2018
Always delicious sushi which is why I’ve been a regular customer for over ten years. Price is bery reasonable, especially if you have a big appetite...all you can eat. Actually I’ve had just about everything on the menu and it’s always fantastic!
Shannon
3/25/2018
Sushi excellent. It took a while for delivery but they apologized very nicely and food was 5 Stars!
Jossellyn
3/25/2018
No much time to deliver it took an 1 1/2
William E
3/15/2018
Great food and fast delivery . I always come here or order for delivery because of the good food
Princess
3/11/2018
Sashimi deluxe pieces were very awesome chunks! The chicken lettuce wraps were very tasty. Always good food😊
Cindy
3/7/2018
4/5 only bc it’s still missing little things that really makes or break the flavor. Great affordable Asian restaurant in Savannah though.
Sarah
3/1/2018
The delivery driver was prompt and polite, however they did not read the special instructions. We live in a carriage house and included that in the special instructions, which were ignored(so he went to the wrong house), as well as our request to be sent chop sticks and fortune cookies. That is all forgivable. The orange chicken was VERY overcooked. It was like jerky, but in a delicious sauce. The rest of the food was great.
Cindy
2/26/2018
There was a lot of sauces over the food but the taste is good. Other then a few things, the food was very good.
Ronald
2/19/2018
Good food, good service. Delivery is very helpful for me, caregiver for my wife.
William E
2/17/2018
Came fast and on time
William E
2/17/2018
Comes fast and on time
Linda
2/2/2018
Food was outstanding! We had a snafu with delivery, but I’m willing to keep the faith because honestly, the food is worth it. Fix the delivery and you get 5 stars!
Elizabeth
1/31/2018
Delivered quickly and correctly, but the food was not as spicy as usual....
Kristina
1/31/2018
Food was great, but they forgot my coke. 😔
Linda
1/29/2018
Food was great and delivery earlier than promised. All around a good experience.
Marty
1/29/2018
It tasted good but I don’t think it was actually Kung Pao chicken. It wasn’t brown or sweet. It has mushrooms, asparagus and zucchini in it. Not what I wanted or expected.
Mayra
1/4/2018
Vegetable dumplings had meat in them. Couldn't eat them.
Bruce
12/26/2017
The best fried rice I have had in a long time. All the food I ordered was good.
Nancy
12/19/2017
I was disappointed with the roast duck. There was barely any meat, mostly bones and fat. I must have had at the most a cup of meat and for $11.00 I felt it was a waste of money.
Christopher
11/23/2017
Best out there! Great delivery service also- Everything I have ever had here is excellent!
Kendrea
11/22/2017
Starter was missing at first, then when they did delivery it, every thing was over fries, yet soft as if sat a while. Bubble tea's ice had melted as well and the calamari was salty. I liked the rolls though so giving it another go
Mindy
11/13/2017
The new restaurant may be smaller but the menu is still massive and they've retained the food quality we've come to expect over the years.
Tonja
11/8/2017
I paid an extra $2.00 Gottfried rice and did not receive it! Also absolutely no sauces provided.
Jedael
10/17/2017
cant say anything bad about it because its the only asian store that delivers food onpost
Danah
10/11/2017
The food was amazing!
Judy
9/24/2017
You charged a delivery fee and we were doing a pick up
Tim
8/10/2017
As always, the food was so good, and very quick delivery! Will continue to order from this hidden gem!
Claude
7/25/2017
Always excellent, not greasy and delicious
Elizabeth
7/20/2017
Speedy quick delivery and super tasty food! Definitely recommend!
Elizabeth
7/20/2017
Took a little longer than usual to deliver, and the bag was sopping and drippy because the soup container had split, and more than half the soup had poured out all over everything else. The delivery guy was really nice, though. Also, the dim sum said "pork" on the menu, but they had pork and shrimp inside. They were tasty, but there should probably be something about seafood just because people have allergies. (Luckily not us!) Also, regular "Volcano Beef" is completely worth the couple of dollars more it costs than the "Ben's Volcano Beef"; the meat in Ben's had slabs of tough gristle while the meat in the regular is tender and tasty.
Kyle
7/9/2017
Food was good. Very nice to have a delivery place in Savannah
Any questions please call us.